Town of Mosman Park         Shire of Dundas
         City of Bunbury       Shire of Swan      Shire of Mundaring


                   Shire of Narrogin
         Shire of Nungarin        Shire of


                            Shire of Shark Bay        Shire of Derby        Kalgoorlie       Shire of Broome - The Pearl Coast


                             Shire of Albany                                              Shire of Chapman Valley




                                                                     Western Australia






                                    2001 Centenary of Federation                                                         Shire of Donnybrook




                                                         City of Mosman Park                                                                         City of Bunbury




                                                       Shire of Mundaring                                                                          Shire of Nungarin




                                                            Shire of Dundas                                                                            Shire of Naroggin


                                                      Shire of Kalamunda


                                                                Shire of Swan                                                                         Shire of Kalamunda




                                                        Shire of Irwin Dongara                                                        Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale


                                                        Shire of Derby


                                                          Shire of Goomalling                                                                             Shire of Derby


                                     Touch another World                 Shire of Kalgoorlie


                                                           Shire of Shark Bay                                                                       Shire of Kalgoorlie


                                      Shire of Albany                  Shire of Broome


                                                                  Shire of Albany                                                                            Shire of Broome


                                      Shire of Mingenew                  Shire of Chapman Valley


                                                              Shire of Mingenew                                                                     Shire of Chapman Valley